Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DragoNin3 37 / 41 / C
"She's willing to try with the right girl/couple"
Pasadena, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2016

To view all of
DragoNin3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DragoNin3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
DragoNin3 37/C
Pasadena, California
I, the man, am mostly the one at the keyboard and for here on forth will be I. I am a hardworking, harder playing guy who enjoys a multitude of things, from surfing to snowboarding, hiking, camping, or just spending time with my girl and my dog. She's the same, minus the surfing and snow boarding, she does enjoy the snow and beach. We enjoy music, but enough of the stuff no one joined this site for. We are both very sexual people. We're looking at having some fun with people NSA. If it becomes a thing that happens more than once that's fine but we're not looking to add anyone to our relationship, just have fun with people outside of our relationship. If we become friends that's awesome, if not no hurt feelings. We are both easy going, fun loving people. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple, that will not get overly attached. Like minded, easy going that we could maybe have a drink or two with. We do need more than just a WOW your hot lets fuck, a stimulated mind is as much a turn on as a nice body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DragoNin3's responses

  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: January 19, 1985 August 4, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None