Dscreet2016 38 / M
"Looking to fulfill some fantasies :)"
Markham, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2016

To view all of
Dscreet2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dscreet2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fillhertight
Ontario, Canada
Titalate3somes
Ontario, Canada
raihia
Ontario, Hong Kong
luvtolaugh4
Ontario, Canada
cum4yuu
Ontario, Canada
Loudmouthlady
Ontario, Canada
Fwbforplaytime1
Ontario, Canada
Badwolf0215
Ontario, Canada
Pamela0624
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Dscreet2016 38/M
Markham, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Not here to change anyone's situation. I'm looking for a friend to talk to, have that mental and physical connection. Have some passionate sex :) Have lots of fantasies and would love to try it out We enjoy our time together and go our seperate ways. Thinking about the forbidden pleasure and flirting with each other until we meet again for a more intense meeting :) I'm a mixed race, born and raised here. Well educated, did my undergrad at Waterloo. Currently working as an analyst for a financial firm. I also play guitar, drums and keyboard. Usually do shows as a hobby on weekends. Just on here for drama free and a lot of fun..something mutually exciting to both parties

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Markham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Technician
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: