Dudebrah86 35 / M
"Looking for a FWB"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2018

To view all of
Dudebrah86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dudebrah86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taylors6969
California, United States
prtybrneyes1982
California, United States
JesseNicole11
California, United States
Goddesslena
California, United States
sluttycaligirl
California, United States
LuvMarrriedGuyzz
California, United States
SasIsStrngNThs1
California, United States
LagunaAnonGurl
California, United States
fuckyeah3042
California, United States
 
Status
Dudebrah86 35/M
Huntington Beach, California
Introduction
Looking for one FWB, preferably something regular. For the right girl, which I doubt I'd find on here, I'd be open to a date if we click. But that's obviously not my main intention. I'm a very easy going guy, fun to be around and have a good sense of humor. UPDATE: there are too many scammers on this site. If you're profile looks like someone who barely speaks English wrote it and you're white...I won't reply. If you ask for my number and or email in the first message because you supposedly don't come on much, I won't reply. That just doesn't make sense. If you're a can model looking for people to sign up for your site, look elsewhere. I can prove I am who I say I am, if you can do the same then great let's talk. Lastly, you're on a site where people are looking for someone to have sex with. If your profile claims you're looking for the love of your life and you're all about God, you're either on the wrong site or are spam.

My Ideal Person Fun and outgoing with a good sense of humor. I say these because I'm more so looking for a friend where the benefit is sex. If you just want a fuck buddy, I'm open to it but would prefer to hangout outside the bedroom as well. If I'm not your type but you want a gym partner, hiking, biking, or just someone to hang with then fuck it, shoot me a message and let's get to know each other. Not interested in couples, but won't change for some reason

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses