Dusty4CumFun 66 / M
""
Moultrie, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 2010

To view all of
Dusty4CumFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dusty4CumFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CharliebeNimble
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
cool000cool
Kyonggi-do, South Korea
ezoff2
Florida, United States
RiverFire
Catalunya, Spain
ShortStick912
Georgia, United States
sunnyfunaff
Delaware, United States
allman247
Florida, United States
reckless260
Oregon, United States
gusta310
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Dusty4CumFun 66/M
Moultrie, Georgia
Introduction
laying low for a while, caregiver with no free time. sure been missing the taste of com. miss you two local guys too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Johnny

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, Being videoed or pics while giving head

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dusty4CumFun's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Moultrie, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 16, 1955
Hometown: thomasville, Georgia 31768
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: