Emach15 47 / M
"Fun guy seeks discreet FWB for regular fun!!!!"
Alamosa, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2017

To view all of
Emach15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emach15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,214,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welovearedog2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Shybabybear
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bikeitnow84
Colorado, United States
MiLKMaRiE223
Georgia, United States
PartimePornStarz
Texas, United States
2tank6968
New Mexico, United States
Goodbadgorl
Colorado, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
missprissy78
Texas, United States
 
Status
Emach15 47/M
Alamosa, Colorado
Introduction
Just a regular guy who enjoys meeting with exciting couples and ladies for possible friendship as well as exciting times. Life is meant to be enjoyed and along with this are music, good food, fine wine and intelligent conversation, fireplaces, hot tubs and the outdoors, I am drug and disease free and a very light drinker, a non-smoker who does not mind if my friends do. I believe in treating others with respect and have an interest in your desires and concerns, always a gentleman and not into the pain and humiliation aspect of these adventures. Kissing, caressing, massage, giving lots of oral attention, long sessions, sexy lingerie, photo/video fun and public flashing are some of the many exciting things I enjoy. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A Fun couple who wants to share his wife or Girlfriend, or a single woman who wants a fun on going relationship that might evolve into something more.

View more of Emach15's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Alamosa, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1975
Hometown: pueblo, Colorado, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: