Emmyjo96 25 / 25 / C
"Em and J here"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2022

To view all of
Emmyjo96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emmyjo96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,763,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Emmyjo96 25/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Kick us at Em_j44
Looking to swap partners or bring in a single female for us to use. I the female use the account as I am the one who will approve everything. My partner is well endowed in size and so I want big. Reach out to us and we will let you know if interested

My Ideal Person Older men 21-40 and athletic. The more cum the better.

For him he wants a sexy female 18-45

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes I have. Sydney Crosby. I have a huge dildo named after
him that sprays fake cum in me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Emmyjo96's responses

  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1997 September 29, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PM Receptionist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either