Empath262 49 / F
"We are currently living in Peachtree City, Georgia! Cum say hi :)"
Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2019

To view all of
Empath262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Empath262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Empath262 49/F
Peachtree City, Georgia
It’s Friday!! Cum on sexy couples and single ladies!! Let’s have some naughty fun!!!!
I am 1/2 of a very sexy MF couple and my main focus is on finding open minded individuals and couples to share with my boyfriend. Encounters that lead to no holds barred, extraordinary sexual experiences together is the goal. My other 1/2, with whom I am completely head over heels in love with is here on aff as well...he is naturally dominant with a beautiful deviant streak while remaining sensual and sexy. He is very open minded while respecting others boundaries. He is highly skilled, you will not be disappointed. We take our pleasure along with the pleasure of others seriously while having a blast. We are a fun time to say the least. If you are interested in meeting us, I can direct you to his profile where he also has videos of us in action posted. If you drop by say hello and let’s have some hot, naughty, yummy sex!! We want to do it all! We are open to a multitude of scenarios. We are very sensitive to an individuals/ couples energy and go where the energy takes us. I have a bit of an oral fixation so I LOVE kissing, sucking on your fingers, and giving oral pleasure. We are selective with whom we decide to meet and gauge chemistry with. Message us and lets see what kind of trouble we can get into. If you would like to connect and you send a message, PLEASE include a clear FACE picture, it will increase the odds that we will respond to your message. We prefer individuals that take care of their bodies and minds. I live in Silverlake. He lives in Oxnard and I am there every weekend. We are able to host in either location. Best wishes to you all in finding what you desire. Xoxo :) WARNING: To Sydney University and any other institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects – YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. 

  • 49 / female
  • Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: