Eric7inches 21 / M
"I'm a tall (6foot) fit(190lbs) 21 year old and I'm looking to taste every flavor of cake on the market 😋 and have some NSA fun. Don't have gold so if you want to chat you'll have to send points :/ or message me another way to communicate "
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 1, 2020

To view all of
Eric7inches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eric7inches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyINdrag1
California, United States
Funtimelaura6969
Michigan, United States
CEJM9394
Michigan, United States
1FitCouple1996
Michigan, United States
cmubj4u
Michigan, United States
BottomBoiFTM
Michigan, United States
sparty1964
Michigan, United States
dean4801
Michigan, United States
SubSissydani
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Eric7inches 21/M
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Introduction
Yes, I am 21 I am athletic, educated, and love the outdoors. I'm looking for something causal and discrete. I want to pleasure you as well as have a good time. If intrested I.M. me or send another way to comunicate for more information and other pictures.

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 18, 2000
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: