Estefano69sexy 30 / M
"Me gusta divertirme y disfrutar!!!"
menorca, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2015

To view all of
Estefano69sexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Estefano69sexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
necesarionoes
Andalucia, Spain
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
ROYALE4ME
Ohio, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Reginaboi
Saskatchewan, Canada
kitten5000
California, United States
 
Status
Estefano69sexy 30/M
menorca, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears , Spain
I,M SEXY BOY
Introduction
I am a hot boy, i like fun here...i want too...

My Ideal Person My ideal person has to be hot and daring to love sex and make me enjoy pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, Con una estrella porno, lo dotados que estan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Estefano69sexy's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • menorca, Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Porn actor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: