Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Etrain70 53 / M
"Looking 4 Adult Fun Not Games"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2016

To view all of
Etrain70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Etrain70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justeatitalready
Colorado, United States
Anaguanaca
Colorado, United States
cocoterosluts
Colorado, United States
christistrohl1
Nebraska, United States
ladylovedick22
Colorado, United States
wet_wet_wtrfall
Colorado, United States
readytoplay6969
Colorado, United States
Tinaxta
Colorado, United States
fungirlnativeque
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Etrain70 53/M
Arvada, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a single full time dad of 4 amazing s which they always come first. Also i work hard and alot that comes 2nd, then 3rd comes me time and fun ( i have needs lol). I'm looking for like minded friends ( fwb's) but if something more develops then thats great. So because of my limited time i don't have time for games or wasting of anyone's time. I'm straight up and expect the same so if your interested in really great SEX and friendship (but the on time things cool too) then please hmu let's chat a lil bit to set up a time place to hookup if not please pass me by and best of luck thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person Some one with a high sex drive, fun and drama free, I'm not into back n fourth chit chat on line someone thats interested and wants to meet.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: