Eurolover34 61 / M
"Looking for 2022 fun in the South-East, Midlands, and beyond"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2018

To view all of
Eurolover34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eurolover34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HandJobWife
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
cybersync
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
slut_milf
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Alyse_Emma
London, United Kingdom
LondonThai
London, United Kingdom
Doggingwidow
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
GGeorgina
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
SmashItRealHard
New York, United States
Princessmelodyxx
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Eurolover34 61/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Mature, slim, fit guy, looking for fun.

My Ideal Person A mature man looking for fun, with a younger woman. (At my age, they're all younger lol!) I'm interested in meeting anyone 'between relationships', looking for some fun, or hotwives looking for more action.

I’m fit, and enjoy lots of sport - running, hiking - and am also into travel and the arts. I've enjoyed recent fun with Asian and black women, but I'm open to fun with all races. I'd also play in MFM but I'm straight (only).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, The shower, the sauna, the gym

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Eurolover34's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None