Eurolover34 62 / M
"Looking for 2022 fun in the South-East, Midlands, and beyond"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2018

To view all of
Eurolover34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eurolover34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cybersync
London, United Kingdom
Cel02o3
London, United Kingdom
jacey234
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
GGeorgina
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
SmashItRealHard
New York, United States
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
LMCIW
Hampshire, United Kingdom
NeedingYouNow007
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Eurolover34 62/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Heading for Paris for a few days
Introduction
Mature, slim, fit guy, looking for fun.

My Ideal Person A mature man looking for fun, with a younger woman. (At my age, they're all younger lol!) I'm interested in meeting anyone 'between relationships', looking for some fun, hotwives looking for more action, or maybe even an EU27 LTR.

I’m fit, and enjoy lots of sport - running, hiking - and am also into travel, European languages, and the arts. I've enjoyed recent fun with Asian and black women, but I'm open to fun with all races. I'd also play in MFM but I'm straight (only).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, The shower, the sauna, the gym

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Eurolover34's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None