EvieTgurl 61 / T
"Looking for new friends to share hot sexy fun times with"
Crestline, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
EvieTgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvieTgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
Ladyboy8130
California, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
SweetPRTSCaramel
California, United States
Sabrinapam
California, United States
artist1676
California, United States
hotsgvcd
California, United States
kyryn65
New South Wales, Australia
Amberlynn4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
EvieTgurl 61/T
Crestline, California
Introduction
I am a pre-op bisexual BBW TS Gurl on hormones that loves dressing in soft lacy things and being able to enjoy my life as a women, I love getting all dressed from head to toe in my stockings, heels, sexy lingerie and also just being comfy and relaxed and being completely feminine. I'm comfortable with who I am, how I look and want to enjoy and share my softer womanly side. I prefer being bottom, but am fully functioning and able to give and please you as well. But I just don't jump into bed with anybody, spend the time to get to know me, and letting me get to know you and then we can go from there. My bi-sexual BBW gg girlfriend is completely aware and supportive & she and I some times will play together as a couple but that's down the road after you and I become friends. I also am hoping to spend time with other TS/TV/TG/CD g like me, bi or straight men who want to enjoy a lady pleasing him, women, and bi couples. Married men and couples move to the top of our list, because they understand the meaning of discretion. I am easy going, laid back, not into looks as much as an accepting, fun, and sexy attitude. I am completely understanding if you need to arrive in "guy" mode and dress once you arrive, if you are a cd, tv, ts, or? So if getting together and sharing some hot sexy times sounds like fun, send a flirt or note or contact me on IM and I'll get back to you right away. At this time I can not host but can travel so hotels and your place is fine and ok once i get to know you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy and fun friends, for some discreet, fun and sexy times together, and I do stress the friends part very much. I am not into the one-nighters or just jumping into bed just because you said hello. I feel the fun gets better with time and as the friendship grows, not looking to tie you down just enjoy each others company. Your age ,race and weight, doesn't matter to me. I am a whole package type of girl. An open sexy adventuresome mind does matter to me, so lets talk and go from there, Please no flakes. I treat others as I would want them to treat me. I am very D & D free, you be that way too!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
humm, i will wait to tell you in person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
don, t think about them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EvieTgurl's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Crestline, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1960
Travels to: Lebanon, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: