Exploreatnight 53 / 52 / C
"Bi Couple looking to explore some Bi fun after 9pm tonight (12/30/19)"
Middle Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
Exploreatnight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exploreatnight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,628,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lambert10504
Connecticut, United States
Camille631222
New York, United States
SEXYJ4UTO
New York, United States
Mviggs83
New York, United States
conniecunt2017
Florida, United States
Benir1
New York, United States
HarleyGrandpa18
New York, United States
cd711kelly
New York, United States
SquyrtKween
New York, United States
 
Status
Exploreatnight 53/C
Middle Island, New York
Bi couple who enjoy oral fun. She likes to watch him perform on others, sometimes more..
Introduction
Easy going ,open minded couple, he is Bi. she is Bi curious.. We are looking to explore and share in some safe fun together. We are hoping to connect with a Bi female and/or a Bi male for oral fun. She likes to watch him perform on others and she would enjoy a female joining in and pleasing her as well. For those familiar with Xpressions in Middle Island, we will be heading up there tonight to buy a toy or two.. Hoping to connect..

My Ideal Person \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**WARNING*** Any institutions or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or for any other use: You do NOT have our permission to use, reprint or publish any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and violation of any copyright rights we hereby reserve and will only release with our prior written approval. Any violation will be subject to SEVERE legal ramifications.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middle Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1969 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say