Extracurvy19 36 / F
"Just want to have fun."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2021

To view all of
Extracurvy19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Extracurvy19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,203,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyblack73
Indiana, United States
dstrainer69
Ohio, United States
TheSequel
Illinois, United States
Trickydixon97
Indiana, United States
Cb7977
Indiana, United States
tville6988
Indiana, United States
Cravingscot
Oregon, United States
LookinglocalFW
Indiana, United States
bobbyisreadyFUCK
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Extracurvy19 36/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking to play...on the north side of Indy ;)
Introduction
I'm a curvy woman looking to meet new friends. I like people and don't discriminate. I want to feel good and want to be around people who make me feel good. I'm open minded and don't mind trying new things. I play well with others. ;)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outside where there is the possibility of being caught.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like Chris Hemsworth and Chris Evans. Pick me up and handle
me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Extracurvy19's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 19, 1985
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, ASL
My Trophy Case: