FLEllie 51 / F
"lookin for fun in all the wrong places"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2019

To view all of
FLEllie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FLEllie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,114,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
FLEllie 51/F
Orlando, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
No longer new to all of this but still excited. I have finally met a guy that I have been exploring my sexual side and I clearly had been missing out on life's enjoyable fun! I am married so I have to deal with not being available when I would like or as often, but when we are together OMG!!.

My Ideal Person I have a black man who is handsome, sexy and knows how to treat a woman and makes me crave him. I love experiencing his BBC and he is more than what my girlfriends told me. I am addicted and see no reason that I will lose my passion for him and how I can continue to pleasure him. I am also very interested in meeting a woman for girl fun. I prefer a girlie girl who loves sexy things dressing up and being a woman. Couples are a maybe if both are interesting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FLEllie's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: