[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Fasterpussycat23 28 / F
"Let's meet ;)"
Burbank, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2021

To view all of
Fasterpussycat23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fasterpussycat23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leno6220
Online NOW!
California, United States
seekingfux
California, United States
tallnsweetstud4u
California, United States
Prritooo
California, United States
Fit_fuckallday
California, United States
Donkeywoody4fun
California, United States
jamesbigbrownd8d
California, United States
henderson424242
California, United States
lookinforfunie
California, United States
 
Status
Fasterpussycat23 28/F
Burbank, California
Introduction
I'm 28, super curvy thick Chilena. 36DD, tiny waist and 46" booty. I've spent the last 10 years in 2 long term relationships and now I'm at a point in my life that I need to do whatever I want. I have always fantasized about hooking up with a sexy female (curves/similar body to mine would be a plus) and a couple. I'm located in Burbank and am 100% legit and definitely want to meet like-minded people to have NSA fun ;)

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone (whether it be a man or a woman), be open-minded to trying new things, different positions/just open to having fun. Of course someone who is clean, and who takes care of themselves. I personally love using cameras but I completely understand privacy and wouldn't mind if the other chose to forego the camera idea.
I'm really passionate and really enjoy foreplay.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marilyn Manson, Ghostemane, $uicideboy$, TOOL, NIN, Three
6 Mafia, Korn, Slipknot, Metallica, Bones,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fasterpussycat23's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: