FatStax69 31 / M
"31 year old tattooed dad bod looking for fun. "
Berlin, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2022

To view all of
FatStax69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FatStax69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
FatStax69 31/M
Berlin, New Hampshire
Still editing my profile, just signed up to use this site!
I am 31 years with tattoos and a dad bod. I am open About myself and my sexual interests all you have to do is ask;)

My Ideal Person An open and attractive woman or couples who are looking for a sexually interested man to have fun with, or a woman who is looking for long term friends with benefits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have 2 women at once and worship their feet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of FatStax69's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Berlin, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 19, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None