Fcastle2174 48 / M
"Professional guy seeking..."
Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2016

To view all of
Fcastle2174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fcastle2174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrsjaneen
Tennessee, United States
jeb97
Georgia, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
Kittysfun10
Georgia, United States
jalipp
Virginia, United States
pussandassneedsl
Alabama, United States
blueiiiis74
Alabama, United States
matrixlust2
Virginia, United States
rm_JaynKay22
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Fcastle2174 48/M
Fort Payne, Alabama
Looking for somebody to have drinks with tonight!!
Introduction
I'm a simple laid-back guy works full-time in administration and in need of someone to get together with and have a good time. I've done the Blender and Tinder sites and its just what I'm into right now. And no I'm not married and no girlfriend. Divorced for a few years now. I'm average in size and looks and in shape. Clean cut and easy going. I also have if anyone wants to chat off site.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman with good sense humor and easy to get along with no DRAMA. It could be going out for drinks, food, and a good time or just a quick get together! I'm also open to a travel partner for day trip or overnighters to the beach,see some sights, etc.
Looking for Adult fun...no bs, no strings, no drama.
Age, race, and body type irrelevant as long as clean friendly and fun.
message me if youre looking for fun...I do travel and can meet.

I also have if anyone wants to chat off site!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: