[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Fdrqueen 49 / F
"Other than physical fun what else can you contribute to my life?"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 16, 2021

To view all of
Fdrqueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fdrqueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
428scjak
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
cadman907
Alaska, United States
LezplayAK
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Fdrqueen 49/F
Anchorage, Alaska
What else can you give me other than the pussy eating, breast arousal and anal sex?
Introduction
I am a funny sarcastic down to earth straight forward person who likes to have fun and pleasure. Please don't waste your or my time. I am looking for someone to enjoy and have as a fwb but w a connection. I do not like cold fucks, one night stands or quickies. I need you to be unattached and live in Anc. Message me and let me know why I should consider you. Be warm I am selective and not in a rush to find someone. Thx u.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that can make me laugh, I can feel myself around them, someone who loves to be cudlle, loves to be touched, and can spend time w me so when we meet it's not only about the play but the connection to enjoy the pleasure and not making me feel like a release hole for you. It seems it's a lot to ask from most people. 🤔

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
elton john, billy joel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Deep voices are sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fdrqueen's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: office
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses