Fetzer517 31 / M
"Hello just looking around standard members can message me"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 25, 2019

To view all of
Fetzer517's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fetzer517's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,170,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShirleyLove102
Colorado, United States
wideopen7777777
Colorado, United States
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
monkie_me
Colorado, United States
Pnpwitmenow
Colorado, United States
Hhsh2020
North Carolina, United States
Amorlovers2
Colorado, United States
Dtfdtfdtfdtf10
Colorado, United States
fivecut
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Fetzer517 31/M
Pueblo, Colorado
Introduction
I'm easy going love my video games and kinks. I like to drink a little bit and smoke and game, also a bit of a sub and like to give others control and go with the flow. I like to try anything at least once to know if I like it. Not real big on drugs unless you consider pot a drug. love movies MCU, Count of Montecristo, family guy, F is for family, the 100 the usually stuff i guess.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Might have to ask me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fetzer517's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1990
Travels to: Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: