Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fjohn48 41 / F
"Oh, what fun!"
Oakley, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2020

To view all of
Fjohn48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fjohn48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Fjohn48 41/F
Oakley, California
I am in a awesome relationship with a man and we are exploring our sexual desires. We are both secure in who we are and our relationship as a whole. With that being said, I am looking to explore and enjoy with others. He will not be involved. I am unable to host and looking for someone relatively local to me. The closer in proximity the better. My work schedule varies and am mostly available during the weekdays in the morning/early afternoons.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a LOCAL sexy man/woman/couple to play with who are secure in themselves, relationship (if applicable) and want to have fun on an ongoing basis.

I am equally attracted to women as I am men. I enjoy giving pleasure just as much as I like to receive, and am looking for those who are generous just as I am.

I am open to ages from late 20’s to late 40’s, so feel free to send a message. Men- I love you big and hard. Women- you are beautiful!

Ideally we would like each other as people, so getting to know each other on some level is preferred.

Good hygiene and being disease free are a must.

Send me a message if this interests you!

  • 41 / female
  • Oakley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: