Fknstud21 34 / M
"Travel Nurse just out exploring!"
Jefferson, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2020

To view all of
Fknstud21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fknstud21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,574,862 Active Members!*
 
Status
Fknstud21 34/M
Jefferson, Georgia
shooot! kick me. fknstud
Introduction
(back from a long covid hiatus) I'm a 32 year old nurse! Looking to explore the area and see what's going on in Central Valley and the Sac/Bay areas :) Settling down finally.. former travel nurse transplanting in Sacramento. I am just trying to meet and make new friends or playmates or whatever =) completely open to ideas and new experiences. I look forward to this new chapter of my life. Experience includes swinger, swap, hotwife, MFM, FMF, and all kinds of other stuff =) let me know what you think, I also use k!k and snap for other means of verification.

My Ideal Person Honestly, Just looking for someone laid back and adventurous. Whatever happens happens!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Fknstud21's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Jefferson, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: