Flunderstories3 36 / M
"Looking for friends"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 18, 2018

To view all of
Flunderstories3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flunderstories3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,073,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Flunderstories3 36/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Get to work because... YOLO!
Hi, how’s your day going? No, I’m not just asking as a conversation starter, I’m genuinely interested. Ok, about me... I am a 33 year old married guy on here to just make some chat-friends or as someone recently described them as e-friends (hmm good one!) I am happy at home and love my wife and am not looking for sex on here and not looking to become friends in real life. You dont believe me? Its fine... dont keep reading... click the back button or the little gray X on the top right corner, it’ll take you somewhere exotic and exciting. Now that we got that out of the way, I am a funny (I think?) hardworking (I know!) positive individual. Almost everything coming out of my mouth is either sarcasm or joking... If I message you or IM you or talk to you in a chat room, I must have found something about you funny (or funny looking!) or something interesting... no I am not trying to get into your pants so quit flattering yourself. If you must ask for picture of me within 5 seconds.... its ok we’re probably not going to exchange more then 3 words... so no I wont send one. Want a good chat or just make some friends... by all means reach out.... but please talk... it is not fun pulling teeth like this is some sorta interview.

My Ideal Person Someone who does not live in China. Someone who doesnt require me to message them at some weird geemale address (seriously?!?) someone who remembers to take their meds EVERY day somone who isnt a complete psychopath... all others apply within..

  • 36 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None