Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FoiledAgain 48 / M
"Shake the wall, make it bend"
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2009

To view all of
FoiledAgain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoiledAgain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,513,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CockNPuss1
West Virginia, United States
Steam_n_Tink
West Virginia, United States
sweatpea680
Kentucky, United States
MJLQQK1003
Florida, United States
justagirl146
Kentucky, United States
andi6243
Kentucky, United States
BrianBrie
Ohio, United States
samantha_4u
West Virginia, United States
Mistressbator
Ohio, United States
 
Status
FoiledAgain 48/M
Huntington, West Virginia
Introduction
Hey all, I'm a fairly down to earth guy, I can be crazy but never psycho. Not psycho is probably a trait you're looking for, haha. I have brown hair and blue eyes, like to stay in shape, watching football on Saturdays, listening to music a little to loud and having a drink with good company. I'm not a fan of talking about myself so I'll keep this short. I don't quite expect to find a soul mate here, but maybe a little fun along the way...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FoiledAgain's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: