Fonzah_LD 48 / M
"Im Sandras BULLOX"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Fonzah_LD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fonzah_LD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheRealLilith
Online NOW!
California, United States
mejpac
Online NOW!
California, United States
AfroditaQueen
New York, United States
hotforfun6966
California, United States
hummingbird6911
California, United States
Jazzbom
California, United States
darkpreppie
Colorado, United States
ComeFuckHer111
California, United States
SasIsStrngNThs1
California, United States
 
Status
Fonzah_LD 48/M
San Francisco, California
Shoot me a Message an CUM by
Introduction
BBC over 8 under 9inches DD free Long an Hard or Hard an Fast Daddy dom LUV having my Dick sucked Will be Cummin 2 ur area soon.... DTF 24/7 Any Interest HMU Lookin 2 make New photo video content

My Ideal Person Lookin to add to my rotation Local or outside Fbuddy or on a visit
young, older women,BBW PAWG a plus
your wife need me?
seeking a on going NSA hook up
When ever Wherever
No FAKE PROFILES
NO Bi or Gay Participation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fonzah_LD's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: