FrankfortX2 54 / 59 / GC
"2 Guys looking for fun..."
Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 10, 2021

To view all of
FrankfortX2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FrankfortX2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
FrankfortX2 54/GC
Frankfort, Kentucky
2 grounded/mature stable men,being together almost 16 years. We are both ddf. 1st of 2 has a very strong bi side. 2nd of 2 has a gay side mostly,however becomes very aroused in watching, maybe participating , w/partner in a straight endeavor. 1st gentleman extremely enjoys love making w/either sex. 2nd wishes to watch 1st upclose/personal w/both sexes. Both are very oral, in giving & receiving. Normally only vers together. We both are looking for individuals/couples whom are financially secure, as we are, & looking for adventure,friendship, & possibly a long term relationship for all. We enjoy good food, cocktails, & are currently both cigarette smokers.We both as well are straight acting. No drugs please.

My Ideal Person Male or female, please be sexually desirable. We are very clean guys, well groomed, & expect the same in return. Playmates that are open/playful to the front of the line!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of FrankfortX2's responses

  • 54/59 / Couple (2 men)
  • Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 14, 1968 February 28, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Driver Driver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses