Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Frnd4Lfe 61 / M
"Start Again"
Willoughby, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Frnd4Lfe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frnd4Lfe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,445,984 Active Members!*
Frnd4Lfe 61/M
Willoughby, Ohio
What's happening?
Never thought that finding a sex date on this site would be so difficult. I only ask that you are not overweight (I've found that " a little extra padding" means FAT, and voluptuous really means obese. That being said, in the past I had found traditional sex to be fulfilling. One-on-one, face to face or doggy. Love to give oral to see the expressions of pleasure on my lover's face. Since my divorce 6 years ago I have been abstinent and, in hind sight, I have missed much and let me tell you, abstinence is WAY overrated!! Now willing to experiment so ....watcha got pretty lady?? Trans .....hmmmm??? Are you bi-??

My Ideal Person Is there a local match for me??

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Frnd4Lfe's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Willoughby, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Real Estate Invest
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: