Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ftlman4u 49 / M
"Saying Hello"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
Ftlman4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ftlman4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ftlman4u 49/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Hi there. I am looking for a friend. I'm interested in chats, meet ups, or just a simple phone call. . I'm a positive per with a big smile that enjoys friendship with benefits. People friendly down to earth that likes to please and be pleased. Non judgmental. Enjoy eye to eye contact, good conversation, flirting, kissing, touch and be touched, seduce and be seduced, love to cuddle, wine, fine cooking, intimate moments and the time to enjoy it all. Not interested in the club scene prefer intimate and discreet get together. Exercise daily and take good care of my physical appearance. Love heated passionate conversations.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to explore and loves to laugh.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ftlman4u's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses