FunBrian1968 53 / M
"Atlanta in August"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2007

To view all of
FunBrian1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunBrian1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrincessDi6886
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wildelixir
Ohio, United States
MarriedRedHead4u
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ebony294
Pennsylvania, United States
RoseWithGun
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
SassyMindblowing
Pennsylvania, United States
princessmeJoJo
Ohio, United States
REDANDCURLY3436
Pennsylvania, United States
mistybabe67
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FunBrian1968 53/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
BASICS of Brian (we all can say anything here) Open, Honest (no Lies here), stress free, funny and enjoy life to the fullest no matter what the activity or hobby. Back the above note, We all can say anything in the profile. Some will lie to become what they fear or to gain the confidence they lack. I am not afraid to approach beauty. Confidence in enjoying life and all the activities we can share, this can be a model, fitness model, actress. I don't care if I find you attractive, I say hello. No internet muscles here. I am very active, in the gym 5 to 6 days a week for an average of 2 hours. I have a disability in my left shoulder and the gym is my way to defeat the injury. I do not quit or give up. I will continue to win. My confidence does carry over to my education and career. Masters in Business Management, a BS in Digital Forensics, and BA in Intelligence Studies. I also have degree fields open in Structural Engineering, International Relations, Computer Security. During my off time, I do enjoy cooking, reading, traveling (Europe is a favorite), water sports, winter sports are top on my list. I do like to watch and follow sports, but never allow it to take away from the more important and intimate parts of my life. A fun night out, a casino, or a great dinner would be great to plan together.

My Ideal Person I am interested in an educated, successful woman who also knows she is beautiful. I am not interested in fakes, if your into playing head games or want to lie do not reply. I am open and honest and expect the same from you. I like woman that can carry on a conversation, with my diverse interests I am not worried about finding something in common to talk about. If you enjoy evenings out, in or nice long drives, romance, or something just plain nasty be upfront and say it. I will be glad to just have sex all day or attend an opera then have sex. Diversity is the key in a happy relationship, sexual, friendship or serious.

I'm a guy that is honest and will be up front when asked a question. Finding a woman who is just as honest, has a sense of where she wants to go in life, and is comfortable with herself. Having a sense of humor only adds a great dimension to one's life. Id like to know that time spent together was enjoyable and fun with that someone special. The lighter side of life, lots of laughter, always makes each day feasible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FunBrian1968's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1968
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: investigations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: