FunSM4Pleasure 50 / M
"Mr Playful Seeks Fun-Loving FWBs...!!! :-)"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2008

To view all of
FunSM4Pleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSM4Pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dizzyfun38
Massachusetts, United States
Fuqgirl0
California, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
Shadd52
California, United States
M4ubabe619
California, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
Dtime10
California, United States
Roxie249
California, United States
cprpeny
Washington, United States
 
Status
FunSM4Pleasure 50/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I'm a professional single “straight” male; average build; good looks; D/D Free; V-SAFE; CIRCUMCISED; Courteous; Respectful; and Discrete. If interested, you can also e-mail me via "FunSM4Pleasure" at Yah00. I’m willing to “play” days/nights and weekdays/weekends depending on compatibility of our schedules; however, given reaable notice I’ve been able to accommodate most Friends’ schedule restrictions. Your patience is appreciated.

My Ideal Person I'm currently seeking single females and couples for possible ongoing Friendship; that are looking for fun both in and out of the bedroom. I prefer people within a reasonable distance from me; however, I’m open to some travel for the right “Friends”.

I'm very open sexually and always interested in trying new experiences. I have HOSTED, but willing to DRIVE within a reasonable distance.

If interested, you can also e-mail me via "FunSM4Pleasure" at Yah00. Write me if you’re interested and let’s chat to see where things go???

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U-2, Depeche Mode, Eagles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunSM4Pleasure's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: