FunWithSarah2018 37 / F
"Exploring new ways to play"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2018

To view all of
FunWithSarah2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunWithSarah2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,628,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dr_fill_good_69
North Carolina, United States
Microlover82
Florida, United States
79tbird
Florida, United States
xanthus1005
Provence (PACA), France
wwwwwwww77777777
Florida, United States
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
sinning123
Florida, United States
billw1971
Florida, United States
K1ngRandomBBC
Florida, United States
 
Status
FunWithSarah2018 37/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
I am looking for girls, couples, or single guys to have fun with. I have some experience swinging with couples and single girls, but this is the first time I'm trying things on my own. Even though I'm married, my husband and I play separate. Send me a message with some pictures and what you're into and we'll take things from there!

My Ideal Person Someone friendly and attractive! All races are OK!

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 14, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: