[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Funguy4586 23 / M
"Here to please you;)"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 14, 2016

To view all of
Funguy4586's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funguy4586's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,052,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NatalliaSyn
Texas, United States
HotWifeTanja
Florida, United States
Bunnyrabbit727
Florida, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
WkndSwingers4U
Florida, United States
MelissaP730
California, United States
GreatBoobs6969
Florida, United States
maxiepop
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SexyWifeInGa
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Funguy4586 23/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
I’m a fun loving guy looking for fun with older women and couples. I work a lot but love to play and have fun during free time.*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or for commercial solicitation - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to have some fun without drama a FWB or NSA relationship and possibly more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being able to have fun with a milf or an older woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funguy4586's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: College
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: