FuninHawaii 68 / 59 / C
"Fun, Fit, Sensual & Sexy"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuninHawaii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,148,236 Active Members!*
FuninHawaii 68/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
We are an attractive, fit and fun couple. He--straight. She--bi-curious. We are discreet, educated, sensual, and sexually charged. We love to touch, flirt, and caress. No games. No lies. We are honest and expect that in return. We want to add some spice to our already exciting sex lives.

My Ideal Person Couples and individuals who are interested in exploring. No strings attached. We are here to have fun. We have loving and giving personalities. We are patient, understanding, and comfortable to be with. We are as interested in the mental dynamics as in the physical desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a hot tub with a few friends.

Making love with a third party watching and/or participating.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FuninHawaii's responses

  • 68/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: April 2, 1953 October 22, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Silver Grey
Eye Color: Blue Blue