Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funsnococouple01 49 / 48 / C
"Fun drama free couple looking to make new friends"
Granite Falls, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2022

To view all of
Funsnococouple01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funsnococouple01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,516,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cauggie69
Washington, United States
Hopesdad06
Washington, United States
new4us09
Ontario, Canada
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
Ttownguy84
Washington, United States
BigDickForHerBox
Washington, United States
Luckyman2022
Washington, United States
Nicholfrank
Washington, United States
SaAnHa
Washington, United States
 
Status
Funsnococouple01 49/C
Granite Falls, Washington
We are in a hotel in Marysville..anyone want to cum say hi
Introduction
Looking for full swap ,same room ,orgy tag team ..just having a good time... he likes them thick and curvy, both of us are orally skilled....she'd like a thick girthy popcan cock

My Ideal Person we would like to find fun drama free sex partners that just want to have good fun...couples and single woman always welcome..single guys ..earn this good stuff...lol

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Granite Falls, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1974 February 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say