FuntasticLove 47 / 45 / C
"Discreet down to earth couple"
Avon Park, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2021

To view all of
FuntasticLove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuntasticLove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,796,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hello1969hi
Florida, United States
Chubbycpl5711
Florida, United States
XxSexi_KittenxX
Florida, United States
Miguel_368
Florida, United States
tampabayguy1
Florida, United States
ragtagsean
Florida, United States
JadaXx3
Florida, United States
gentaluver4you
Pennsylvania, United States
Bentley5243
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
FuntasticLove 47/C
Avon Park, Florida
Introduction
we are a fun discreet couple who would love to meet some genuine, friendly people for friendship and more, if the connection is there. he's straight and shes bi. we are trying new things together and its been amazing.

My Ideal Person someone that is going to respect us and our needs and rules.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having 4 to 5 guys over to have sex with my wife at one time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, light spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, j lo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FuntasticLove's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Avon Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, wifespeakscomespanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1975 January 5, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: crew member manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say