GameDevNerd 34 / M
"Hey hows it going I thought I would try this out again."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2019

To view all of
GameDevNerd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GameDevNerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,089,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GirlNextDoorMMF
North Carolina, United States
RaeK28
North Carolina, United States
gudgurl3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
GameDevNerd 34/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
bored
Introduction
To keep things easy and simple, feel free to ask any questions you may have and i will answer when I am able. With that being said I am a hard worker and dont have a ton of free time. However when I am free I love to get out and have some fun. So hit me up with any questions you may have or if your interested hanging out.

My Ideal Person I am not to picky, so just be yourself and up front. I hate fake people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Five finger death punch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emma Stone, and I guy so almost every pornstar.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GameDevNerd's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Game Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: