Gemmasis 39 / F
"I have given up on relationships! i just want to fauk!"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 29, 2020

To view all of
Gemmasis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gemmasis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,692 Active Members!*
 
Status
Gemmasis 39/F
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
I recently gained weight so there are older pics and newer ones. I really would like a gym partner. Someone to help me get fit. So what does this mean now? It just means I got a big fat ass and big ass tittys right now! seriously though I want someone to hold me accountable and sculpt this body into a masterpiece! oh, and if you are trying to message me I can't respond until they take my money and approve me. they said it takes a week. so I'm sorry I'm trying to talk to you but I can't yet!

My Ideal Person I have yet to find him!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a stranger coming in and taking blindfolding and fucking
the shit out of

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really maybe Jax from sons of anarchy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Gemmasis's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: own my own buisness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: