Genesisarturo69Y 55 / M
"Hello everyone. I'm looking for a friend or two to meet up with when possible for some adult fun."
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 13, 2015

To view all of
Genesisarturo69Y's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Genesisarturo69Y's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,666,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Genesisarturo69Y 55/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Me so horny, I know there are real people who like to fuck. Let's chat.
Nice middle aged guy looking for fwb to please as often as possible. Also have a male friend for the kinky ladies who want 2 cocks pleasing her.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys two people getting together and pleasing each other. Someone who is open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, public sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Genesisarturo69Y's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: