Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Georgieflirt 38 / M
Indian River, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 1, 2018

To view all of
Georgieflirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Georgieflirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,768,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgieflirt 38/M
Indian River, Michigan
I'm a quite laid back kind of guy that just loves to more or less hangout and have a really good time. I love playing in a couples setting but of course the lone female is always welcome. I do not like pushy or demanding as I am neither of those. I just want some good clean fun.

My Ideal Person Preferably a cpl between the ages of 20 to 60 of course the older more experienced are always most inviting. Looks are not very important. Clean and groomed however is. My father always told me if you can get past the smell you've got her licked. Well I can't get past the smell so please smell good enough to eat. Lol

  • 38 / male
  • Indian River, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: