GerigurlCD 59 / T
"Send me a friend request if your serious and interested"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
GerigurlCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GerigurlCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,044,098 Active Members!*
GerigurlCD 59/T
Peoria, Illinois
No longer gold member but ones can contact me thru my group; badgurlzz video productions. I am a submissive bottom(with guys) looking for single males/females and couples thats in to hot wild sex. 1on1, groups, gangbangs . I luv to video my fun.I enjoy bondage, restrained, spanked, toys and aggressive sex. Luv being used. BBC'S are always welcome.Want to know more? contact me thru my group

My Ideal Person Respectable Single males, CD's,TS's, TG's that are tops. Versatile couples and females

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lacuna coil

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GerigurlCD's responses

  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1962
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Data Server Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: