GigiLucy 58 / T
"I love to ride a stiff cock until we both explode"
Jermyn, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 6, 2016

To view all of
GigiLucy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GigiLucy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,864,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
GigiLucy 58/T
Jermyn, Pennsylvania
Please send me tribute pics. I love that.
Life can be complicated. Time is limited. It’s not as easy as you think. Nor am I. Be kind or go away. Having said that, I need cock so bad!! Cum on my face!!! If you want to contact me, please Email me. IM is not working for me currently.

My Ideal Person Passive Older gentlemen who want to be satisfied by a sexy slut.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zappa Vai

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila Kunis. Those eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GigiLucy's responses

  • 58 / TS/TV/TG
  • Jermyn, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: