Gillspie611 61 / M
"Single since 2007. 420 friendly :) Retired "
Gillespie, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2018

To view all of
Gillspie611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gillspie611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pain4u2021
Illinois, United States
JaimeKeaton
Missouri, United States
ImKat63132
Missouri, United States
Ilovespankns24
Illinois, United States
docaiden2007
Illinois, United States
pcbk20
Missouri, United States
Up4fun6370
Missouri, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
KeinKel1978
Texas, United States
 
Status
Gillspie611 61/M
Gillespie, Illinois
Introduction
Ok .. I was married most of my adult life. 3 great with very good careers ,and have gave me 10 grandkids so far!!i .Divorced since 2007... I quit drinking in 2010. stoped the bar scene, so hard to find any Fun .....I am retired, but stay very busy doing custom remodeling projects.... I do Electrical, plumbing... strip and sand and RefinishWoodFloors...love to meet a straight lady or BI lady or nice couple straight or BI couple, I love to Eat good Pussy.. must have good Hygiene and beautiful smile. 420 friendly and I can respond now! Let’s live life ... with a lot of safe Fun. ...Ready to please and be pleased! I can host or meet up someplace either way, so lets meet and see if we’re compatible... If so...let’s get Naked, and take care of your G Spot..,, I’m ready to play with some good people, Have met a lot of really good people through the lifestyle in years back. So it’s time to find some Friends..... oh ...anouther good thing... is I can fix anything in the home and outside... the Handyman is ready to fix anything that needs attention

My Ideal Person Love 3 Somes 420 Friendly

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Gillespie, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: