GoldJones1 31 / M
"Dirty & Fit webcam boys who love to play with his viewers and do their dirty desires ;)"
Copenhagen, Denmark
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2016

To view all of
GoldJones1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoldJones1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,203,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
California, United States
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Belize, belice
Bavaria, Germany
Texas, United States
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Illinois, United States
West Virginia, United States
GoldJones1 31/M
Copenhagen, , Denmark
Looking for my first Male/Male experience ;) Wanna help me out with my fantasy ? ;)
Fit Trained guy, looking for some horny Women, Men and Trans to for Cum and play some hot Anal games ;) Got alot of toys - Dildos, Buttplugs, cockrings, masturbation sleves and more to fulfil your dirty desire ;) The best feeling I know is when i fuck myself with one of my Dildos to I cum without touching myself ;) Don't be shy to write to me. Looking for both yonger and older Men & womens to get horny and cum with ;) [bling 770800] Snapchat : Fitfyr0

My Ideal Person Don't be shy to write to me. Looking for both yonger and older womens to get horny and cum with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Their Ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GoldJones1's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 21, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Swedish, Danish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: