Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GolfCL2 66 / M
"Suche neue Erfahrungen"
Elbe-Weser Dreieck, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 6, 2006

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GolfCL2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,425,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milf2bang2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
leslyrios
Colorado, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
juergen185
Lower Saxony, Germany
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
miawest
Florida, United States
manda210
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
GolfCL2 66/M
Elbe-Weser Dreieck, Lower Saxony , Germany
Was ist los?
Introduction
Neu-50er--Neu-gierig--nicht mehr neu,aber gierig?Ein bißchen zauselig,aber sonst gut erhalten

My Ideal Person Suche Mann.Männer,Frau--oder alles zusammen oder Pärchen-TV/TS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dreier oder Gruppe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of GolfCL2's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Elbe-Weser Dreieck, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technik
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses