GolfingballA 46 / M
"Hello guys let chat in New Zealand’s chatroom"
Auckland, South Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2018

To view all of
GolfingballA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GolfingballA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funman9im
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Justascorpio
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
DixonButz
Connecticut, United States
italianbottom69
Illinois, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
32tac
Ohio, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
GolfingballA 46/M
Auckland, South Auckland , New Zealand
Good day to all if I don’t reply on im I am not being rude I just don’t have any points
Introduction
Just having a look keen to meet new people

My Ideal Person Someone close that wants to use me and I go

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, pink Floyd , pearl jam

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drew Barrymore, she is sexy as

View more of GolfingballA's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Auckland, South Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 3, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: