Good4u2x 42 / M
""
Mission, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2018

To view all of
Good4u2x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Good4u2x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlovinsacpl
Texas, United States
candyapple956
Texas, United States
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
00lookatme00
Maryland, United States
screwdini
Texas, United States
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
Coupleispana69
Texas, United States
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
secretsquirell1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Good4u2x 42/M
Mission, Texas
Introduction
I'm 5'10" medium build looking for some hot fun... I'm from Kerrville but have traveled to meet with couples and single ladies.. I'm pretty easy to get along with.. I'm drug and disease free since my health cums first.. I'm here just like most of u.. looking for new friends and fwb..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I once had a 3some with my friend and his wife and she loved
everything from the blindfold spanking dp and especially
having 2 creampies..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma hayek.. her accent and her tits and thick legs..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Good4u2x's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mission, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses