GotCoconuts 41 / M
"I don't want you today if you don't want me tomorrow."
Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2003

To view all of
GotCoconuts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GotCoconuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
GotCoconuts 41/M
Lebanon, New Hampshire
I still cannot reply to messages. I wish I could, but I can't!
Introduction
the opener the chatting the smiling the laughing the curiosity the phone call the voice the build up the planning the hope the anxiety the imaginings the day the meeting the surprise the smile the small talk the big talk the awkward the smooth the small lies the truth the dancing with words the sparkle in eyes the pulse so quick the rushed check the fumbled signature the anxiety again the nervous legs the breathing the driveway the door the forgotten words the sheets so cool the skin so smooth the fingers so touching the tongues so reaching the panting the moans the sweat the groans the thrusting the climax the wind down the sweetness the kiss the acceptance the clothes the car the gleeful ride home the glow the smile ... the next day the call?

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a conquest. Not a game. not an inevitable. Not a given. You make me feel like your company is something to be earned. I want to be inside someone I want to be outside with. I don't want you to be a notch in my bedpost, I want you to be a memory of greatness burned into me. Even better if I get a reminder of that memory often.. Or forever.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GotCoconuts's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses