GreyGhost824 68 / M
"68 yrs old ,Horny , and sober now for 32 yrs(3/15/1990)"
Media, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
GreyGhost824's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreyGhost824's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,022,743 Active Members!*
 
Status
GreyGhost824 68/M
Media, Pennsylvania
So horny
Introduction
I am bisexual(women do have better curves though) , l live alone, and can host--I have a problem --I can stay hard for 2 hours. I am -REALLY HAVING TROUBLE WITH IM -5) I -am retired and want to travel -Nationally--even Internationally eventually -if this pandemic is ever over.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person? There ain't no such thing. Things I look for?. Intelligence, humor, A sense of adventure. Someone who enjoys sex .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a nice attractive lady on a beach, we are completely
alone.No one is around. We strip down, sun ourselves, talk,
go swimming and have sex multiple times,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh, God, there are so many. Jessica Biel, Arielle Kebble,
Amber Benson, Amy Acker, Charisma Carpenter, Kathy Ireland.
In her day, when I was a younger Jessica Lange.Angelina
Jolie. I could go on and on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of GreyGhost824's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Media, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 22, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: