GrnEyedGrl92501 56 / F
"Looking for fun in and out of bed - Read my blog"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2016

To view all of
GrnEyedGrl92501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrnEyedGrl92501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FantasyFetishCpl
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
DaisyC77
Online NOW!
California, United States
iwantsomething67
California, United States
extremekink33
Nevada, United States
rcinoc2010
California, United States
jakk27
California, United States
Red01a
California, United States
AnG_OrgyParties
California, United States
bubblebutt014
Oregon, United States
 
Status
GrnEyedGrl92501 56/F
Riverside, California
Couples, check out my blog if you really want to connect.
Introduction
Hi everyone! :) I am a fun loving, open minded, mature woman looking to meet a bi woman or a couple with a bi woman for fun in and out of bed. I'd really like to go out on a Friday or Saturday night, enjoy some vanilla fun and then if the mood is right, enjoy some playtime. A few things about me: •Fun loving, but not a party-and-play kind of girl •Naughty and open minded sexually, but not a lifestyler nor a unicorn for swingers •Some body art and piercings, but not overdone or inappropriate •Well educated and intelligent, but not snobby or conceited •A bit shy and introverted, but not anti-social •Passionate and giving, but not clingy or overly emotional •A bigger girl, but fun size Regarding friend requests, unless we've interacted in some way I will not accept them.

My Ideal Person A few things about you:
•Bisexual woman or couple with a bisexual woman
•Prefer people close to my age but will consider others within reason
•Open minded and fun loving
•Be willing to enjoy activities in and out of bed
•Attractive
•Discreet
•Be willing to voice verify
•Be real, no games, and no drama

Absolutely no drugs, not even 420. Also, non-smokers only and light/social drinkers and if your profile is filled with "prefer not to say" for most categories it shows me you didn't put much effort into it so don't expect me to respond.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GrnEyedGrl92501's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: